The United Kingdom Primary Immunodeficiency Network is the professional body for United Kingdom Immunologists, Specialist Nurses and Healthcare / Academic Scientists in the UK. UKPIN is a registered charity (1164466) and a registered company (9273983). UKPIN has the overall aim of Advancing Care in Primary Immunodeficiency. Full details can be found of the UKPIN Steering Committee Members below and our constitution is available here.

Present Steering Committee


Front L to R: Peter Arkwright; Kimberly Gilmour; Rashmi Jain; Suzanne Elcombe 
Rear L to R: Tomaz Garcez; Ravishankar Sargur; Richard Herriot; David Edgar; Matthew Buckland; Claire Bethune; Sara Marshall

UKPIN Steering Group Disclosure of Potential Interest 2017
UKPIN Sub Committees